This got me crazy response on my reel😯

check it out...

Hey Instagrammer!

This is Sorav from India's leading digital marketing institute, Digital Scholar🎓.

I am on a mission to help you reach your first or next 100k followers with the help of the Influencer Club 🚀

In The Influencer Club Newsletter #2, you’re reading:

1) Latest Instagram Update- 1 min read

2) Instagram Tool of the day- 1 min read

3) My marketing tech stack- 2 min read

4) AI Prompt of the day- 1 min read

5) Bonus 🙂 

Let’s go! ⬇️ 

1) Latest Instagram Update

Would you enjoy Instagram or Facebook without any ads at all? 🤔 

I am asking this because Meta has launched a subscription model that charges $14 per month for an ad-free experience.

What do you think about this move?

Personally, I wouldn't prefer it because doing that will deprive me of all the amazing courses, products, and services I can invest in to upgrade myself both personally and professionally.

2) Instagram Tool of the Day

You know how people struggle to generate high-quality content continuously and stay consistent on instagram.

Introducing the ‘Tool of the day’- Instasalesai.com

Instasalesai.com helps you Unlock your creative potential and create captivating content that grabs attention, engages your audience, and leaves a memorable impact with this tool.

This way, you’ll not run out of ideas and stay consistent in creating quality content for your brand/business.

The best part is that the tool gives you 5 credits to test the output.

Go check it out.🤩

3) Steal my marketing tech stack and save lakhs of rupees-
  • Wati.io - My go-to WhatsApp marketing tool which I use to send at least 300000 messages per week.

  • Zenler - Host your courses for FREE forever. Sign up straight away and never pay for any LMS.

  • Activecampaign - My favourite email marketing platform with advanced automation.

  • Instachamp - 100% Instagram-approved automation tool for you to get more engagement, leads, and sales.

4) Prompt of the day!
Topic- Instagram Story for a particular (Product/Service)
Benefit- Encourages creative, relatable marketing stories tailored to target customer needs.
Craft an Instagram story that intertwines humor and creativity to illustrate how your [product/service] ingeniously addresses a distinctive challenge encountered by your [target customer persona].
Output

5) BONUS: Idea for content creation

Every day is an experiment, and only when we experiment can we nail down the road to success.

In the quest to analyze and find new norms on Instagram, this week, I experimented with generic, relatable content that many people can relate to, and I received an immense response for this content.

Check out the reel I am talking about by clicking here 📱 

Being generic and relevant makes your audience relate to it.

Since the majority of the audience I have are content creators, all can relate to it easily.

Enroll in my upcoming Instagram success Workshop

Where you’ll learn how to grow and monetize your Instagram followers.

Enroll Now! 🤑 

Ready to unlock your Instagram potential?

Follow me on Instagram and stay tuned for more game-changing updates.

📸 Follow Me On Instagram: Sorav Jain 

Get ready to supercharge your Instagram journey.

See you on the inside!

Best regards,

Sorav Jain

What are your thoughts on today's edition?

Your feedback allows me to tailor emails better for you!

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.